November 25, 2007

What were the seven Arab nations that attacked Israel in 1948?

The seven Jew-phobic nations that attacked Israel, before there was any "occupation", were Egypt, Trans-Jordan, Syria, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Iraq and Yemen.

No comments:

The Real Palestinian Catastrophe

Via WeeklyStandard The main achievement of the Gaza border attacks is to remind Israelis that Hamas considers all of Israel's borders...