December 09, 2007

Middle East Radio Forum

David Naggar, author of the Case for a Larger Israel, and Yoni Tidi (Yoni the Blogger) will be discussing what Israel needs to do to survive and prosper. In these dark days of suicidal Israeli "leadership" this is a critically important topic to explore. Please tell others about this show. Noon in AZ, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern and 9pm Israel time, listen on 960 am in the Phoenix area or anywhere on Welcome to MERF.

Call with questions, 602-508-0960 or toll free 1-888-960-9696.

Wm Wolf, host, Middle East Radio Forum